top of page
  • tewinditihaga

WinZip Pro 17.0 Build 10283 (x86 X64) Incl Patch And Serial @By Utorrent Foucep







WinZip Pro 17.0 Build 10283 (x86 x64) Incl Patch and Serial @By utorrent Fell free to leave a comment or to tell me that I have to change something So I've just started using Linux and I've been trying to make a proper programming hobby of it. I installed Wine and then installed some programs (mainly just because I needed them) like Ruby, Eclipse (Java), Sublime Text and SQLPlus. I then decided that I would try to install an IDE, Vim. I installed Vundle and it didn't work. I had to add some plugins to make Vundle work. Anyway, I installed Sublime, I want to leave it open so I can continue work in it when I need it. Now, my computer is way too slow. I don't know if it's the processor or the RAM or a virus or something. I'm currently running Ubuntu 20.04 on a Lenovo Ideapad 100S. When I try to install Vim, I type sudo apt install vim-nox I get $ sudo apt install vim-nox [sudo] password for nicolas: Reading package lists... Done Building dependency tree Reading state information... Done vim is already the newest version (7.4.1689-1+b1). 0 upgraded, 0 newly installed, 0 to remove and 2 not upgraded. 1 not fully installed or removed. After this operation, 0 B of additional disk space will be used. Do you want to continue? [Y/n] Y Setting up vim (7.4.1689-1+b1)... Which looks good to me but when I try to open a file in Vim and it is in my home folder it says Could not load '/home/nicolas/.vimrc' So I wonder what I did wrong? Did I mess something up? A: You probably started VIM in a non-interactive way. You are probably running it using an alias, e.g.: vim foo This will launch the vim instance in read-only mode and then ask you to save the file foo. If you open VIM directly, e.g.: vim foo you will automatically have access to all files in your $HOME directory. If this is not your case be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page